call download fax letter pdf search x chevron
Stage Image

Once a year we invite all Alumni to the big FS Alumni Homecoming!

We are holding on to our tradition and are organizing an event exclusively for our alumni every year in September. Come home, meet former fellow students and professors again and relive old memories: We offer the FS community exciting programmes with keynote speeches, breakout sessions, workshops, barbecue and much more, and invite them to come together every year on our campus. They can look forward to expanding their network and gain important insights into new developments in the business world. Our alumni will always be welcome where their career once started.

The FS Alumni Homecoming takes place every year - online and on-campus.

SAVE THE DATE  for our next FS Alumni Homecoming on 18 September 2021 and take a look at our past homecomings.

Homecoming 2020

The traditional FS Alumni Homecoming took place on 19 September 2020. This year homecoming was not just in Frankfurt. We also streamed to hundreds of living rooms, terraces and balconies in 37 countries across the world. At the @Home edition, a global community of Frankfurt School alumni, professors, students and staff celebrated a big digital reunion.

Homecoming 2019

On Friday, September 20 and Saturday, September 21, 2019, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management celebrated the biggest Homecoming event in its history. Frankfurt School alumni came from near and far to attend the reunion weekend.

Alumni Relations on Social Media

The next Homecoming in 2021 is just around the corner - stay informed. Take the opportunity now: get connected, expand your network and join us and your fellow students in our alumni groups on LinkedIn and Xing.

FS on Social Media

call download fax letter pdf search x chevron
Stage Image

Einmal im Jahr laden wir alle Alumni zum großen FS Alumni Homecoming ein!

Wir halten an unserer Tradition fest und veranstalten jedes Jahr im September ein exklusives Event für unsere Alumnischaft. Nach Hause kommen, ehemalige Kommilitoninnen und Kommilitonen sowie Professorinnen und Professoren wiedertreffen und alte Erinnerungen wieder aufleben lassen: Wir lassen uns jedes Jahr wieder etwas einfallen und bieten der FS-Community ein spannendes Programm mit Keynote-Speeches, Breakout Sessions, Workshops, Sommerfest und vielem mehr und laden so zum alljährlichen Zusammenkommen auf dem Campus ein. Sie können sich darauf freuen, ihr Netzwerk und Wissen zu erweitern, denn dort wo ihre Karriere einst startete, heißen wir unsere Alumni jederzeit herzlich willkommen.

Das FS Alumni Homecoming findet jedes Jahr statt – online oder in Präsenz.

SAVE THE DATE  für das nächste FS Alumni Homecoming am 18. September 2021 und werfen Sie einen Blick auf das Homecoming der letzten Jahre.

Homecoming 2020

Am 19. September 2020 fand das traditionelle FS Alumni Homecoming statt. In diesem Jahr nicht nur im FS-Audimax in Frankfurt, sondern in mehreren hundert Wohnzimmern, Terrassen und Balkonen in 37 Ländern weltweit. Bei der @Home-Edition feierte eine weltweite Community aus Alumni, Professorinnen und Professoren, Studierenden und Mitarbeitenden der Frankfurt School ein großes digitales Wiedersehen.

Homecoming 2019

Am 20. und 21. September 2019 feierte die Frankfurt School of Finance & Management das bisher größte Homecoming ihrer Geschichte und begrüßte Alumni aus Nah und Fern.

Alumni Relations on Social Media

Das nächste Homecoming 2021 steht vor der Tür –bleiben Sie informiert. Nutzen Sie schon jetzt die Chance: Knüpfen Sie Kontakte, vergrößern Sie stetig Ihr Netzwerk und tauschen Sie sich mit uns und Ihren Kommilitoninnen und Kommilitonen in unseren Alumni Gruppen auf Xing und LinkedIn aus.

FS on Social Media