Contact

Course Finder

Offline

Catalogue

Management Development Programme

Blended Learning

Programme description


The Frankfurt School conducts an individually tailored Management Development Programme for a large foreign company. Participants come from middle management. Some have a business background, while others have a technical background. Both groups have to be brought to the same level of knowledge, both in terms of economics and with respect to modern management and leadership techniques. At the same time, the new company values are transmitted during the programme.

Over the course of five modules and in the space of eight months, the themes of Commercial Awareness, Leadership and Building Confidence, Finance and Performance Excellence, Communication and Team Dynamics along with Innovation, Digitalisation and Change are taught. The English-language programme features a blended learning approach. Along with interactive presence events, it also comprises e-learning features with a range of examples, cases, exercises and webinars along with online forums. In addition, the participants go through several self-tests and a leadership assessment with subsequent individual coaching.

Each on-site event lasts three days and is held on company premises. After the classroom training and until the beginning of the next module, the participants go through the e-learning components developed individually for the module topics. The programme is rounded off with a certification of participation. The tailor-made management development programme is embedded into the concept of the official Frankfurt School “Certified Expert in Business Development” certificate programme. Participants who provide special services during the e-learning stages of the management programme receive mini MBA vouchers. These entitle participants to go through the Frankfurt School certification programme to “Certified Expert in Business Development”.

The “Week on Campus” as a Mini MBA classroom event is already considered to have been completed as part of the tailor-made company programme. This gives participants the opportunity to continue their own company programme and obtain a full Frankfurt School certificate. This is a great opportunity for the company to align its own needs with the needs of its employees.

A tailor-made company programme of this type can of course also start with the e-learning part of the official "Certified Expert in Business Development" certificate programme. The following parts, in particular the "Week on Campus" and the "Final Assignment" classroom events are then designed for the company on an individual basis, where the classroom event can also be run in-house. Our range of services

  • Training needs analysis
  • Conception and programme development
  • Conducting the on-site training in English
  • Learning material and e-learning components in English
  • FS e-learning platform
  • Certificate of participation
  • Mini MBA vouchers

Contact

Andreas Emser

Direktor Executive Education

a.emser@fs.de

069 154008-105

Kontakt

Course Finder

Offline

Katalog

Management Development Programme

Blended Learning

Programmbeschreibung

Die Frankfurt School führt für ein großes ausländisches Unternehmen ein individuell angepasstes Management Development Programm durch. Die Teilnehmer gehören dem mittleren Management an. Ein Teil von ihnen hat einen betriebswirtschaftlichen, der andere Teil einen technischen Hintergrund. Beide Gruppen sollen auf denselben Wissensstand gebracht werden – sowohl wirtschaftlich als auch im Hinblick auf moderne Management- und Leadership-Techniken. Gleichzeitig werden die neuen Unternehmenswerte während des Programms vermittelt.

In fünf Modulen werden über einen Zeitraum von acht Monaten die Themen Commercial Awareness, Leadership & Building Confidence, Finance & Performance Excellence, Communication & Team Dynamics sowie Innovation, Digitalisation & Change vermittelt. Das englischsprachige Programm hat einen Blended-Learning-Ansatz. Es umfasst neben interaktiven Präsenzveranstaltungen auch E-Learning-Elemente mit vielen Beispielen, Cases, Übungen und Online Seminaren sowie Online-Foren. Darüber hinaus durchlaufen die Teilnehmer mehrere Selbsttests und ein Leadership Assessment mit anschließendem Individualcoaching.

Jede Präsenzveranstaltung dauert drei Tage und wird in den Räumlichkeiten der Unternehmung durchgeführt. Nach der Präsenzveranstaltung bis zum Beginn des nächsten Moduls durchlaufen die Teilnehmer die individuell für die Modulthemen entwickelten E-Learning-Komponenten. Das Programm schließt mit einem Teilnehmerzertifikat ab. Das maßgeschneiderte Management-Development-Programm ist eingebettet in die Konzeption des offiziellen Frankfurt School Zertifikatsprogramms "Certified Expert in Business Development". Teilnehmer, die während der E-Learning-Phasen des Management-Programms besondere Leistungen erbringen, erhalten sogenannte Mini-MBA-Vouchers. Diese berechtigen die Teilnehmener, das offizielle Frankfurt School-Zertifikatsprogramm zum "Certified Expert in Business Development“ zu durchlaufen.

Die „Week on Campus“ als Präsenzveranstaltung des Mini-MBA gilt dabei bereits als im maßgeschneiderten Firmenprogramm absolviert. Somit bekommen die Teilnehmer die Möglichkeit, das eigene Firmenprogramm weiterzuführen und ein volles Frankfurt-School-Zertifikat zu erlangen. Für die Unternehmung eine großartige Möglichkeit, die eigenen Bedürfnisse mit den Bedürfnissen der Mitarbeiter in Einklang zu bringen.

Ein solches maßgeschneidertes Firmenprogramm kann selbstverständlich auch bereits mit dem E-Learning Teil des offiziellen Zertifikatsprogramms "Certified Expert in Business Development“ beginnen. Die nachfolgenden Teile, insbesondere die Präsenzveranstaltung „Week on Campus“ und das „Final Assignment“, werden dann individuell für das Unternehmen konzipiert, wobei die Präsenzveranstaltung auch inhouse durchgeführt werden kann.

Unser Leistungsangebot

  • Training Needs Analysis
  • Konzeption und Programmentwicklung
  • Durchführung der Präsenztrainings in Englisch
  • Lernmaterial und E-Learning-Komponenten in Englisch
  • FS-E-Learning-Plattform
  • Teilnahmezertifikat
  • Mini-MBA-Vouchers

Kontakt

Andreas Emser

Direktor Executive Education

a.emser@fs.de

069 154008-105