Contact

Course Finder

Offline

Catalogue

  • EXECUTIVE EDUCATION
    Tailored to your organisation's specific needs

Inhouse solutions to support your employees, management and top executives in increasing their professional competence

Frankfurt School is your partner for executive education. Our tailor-made Inhouse programmes offer excellent educational opportunities for your individual employees as well as your entire company. By focusing on your needs we develop customized programmes to equip you with the skills, competencies and new approaches you need to meet current and future challenges. Review our range of enterprise learning solutions. When you're ready, contact us to start the conversation.

DEFINE >>

DESIGN >>

DELIVER.

Invest in Talents

As an international business school accredited by AACSB and EQUIS, our diverse clients come from a wide variety of industries representing well established national and international financial institutions and corporations.

Frankfurt School offers executive programmes of the highest quality, tailored to your organisation’s specific needs and requests. Due to our flexible nature, our programmes can be provided in Frankfurt on our campus or on your premises for your convenience.

International Customized Programmes

Frankfurt School offers Executive programmes of the highest quality, training or blended-learning tailored to the specific needs and requirements of organisations all around the world.

Learn more

Our MBAs: Career Development and Personal Progress

Frankfurt School offers a portfolio of internationally accredited and ranked MBA and EMBA programmes to ambitious professionals seeking to gain management skills and develop their business network. We offer our Full-time and Part-time Frankfurt MBA programmes to aspiring professionals with over 3 years’ work experience, and our Executive MBA and International Healthcare Management MBA to experienced managers and specialists. Our programmes deal with current challenges in international business and provide you with an enriching learning environment for your career development and personal progress.

Learn more

Study Tours

We organise tailor-made study tours to Germany for our international clients and partners. Participants may be middle or senior managers from any organisation as well as students from universities. Frankfurt School provides practical trainings on the latest best practice methods to help you and your organisation succeed.

Learn more

Services for companies and organizations

Frankfurt School Career Services offer recruiters the perfect platform for making direct, exclusive contact with highly qualified students and graduates.

Position your company at Frankfurt School and get to know tomorrow’s employees today.

Learn more

Conferences & Events

Continuing education provides expertise – conferences provide inspiration.
Frankfurt School and its magnificent campus offer exceptional opportunities for bringing many people together to share ideas – across industries and disciplines.
Just as our Executive Education certification courses and seminars provide the right building blocks to shape your career, so our conferences perfectly complement more traditional forms of teaching and learning, inspiring you to develop your own ideas.
Stay abreast of upcoming meetings, conferences, roundtables and Alumni Network events.

Learn more

Let's have a talk

Unable to find what you are looking for? Talk to us and together will find a tailored solution for you. 

Contact

Kontakt

Course Finder

Offline

Katalog

Wir machen Ihre Maßnahme zur Learning Journey! Als Business School steht uns ein umfassendes Portfolio an Themen, Trainingsmethoden und -formaten in Präsenz oder online zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie unser offenes Seminarprogramm als Basis, um Ihre Zielgruppe zu qualifizieren, oder designen Sie mit uns Ihre Weiterbildung, die Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltig zum Erfolg führt. Das Ergebnis unserer Konzeption kann ein einzelnes Kompaktseminar sein, ein umfassendes (Zertifikats-)Programm, einzelne Learning Nuggets oder auch ein zeitlich strukturierter Blended-Learning-Ansatz.

Maßgeschneiderte Qualifizierungen

Die Frankfurt School entwickelt gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihr Inhouse-Projekt und passt es auf  Ihre individuelle Unternehmenssituation an.

Mehr erfahren

Bestehende Inhouse-Kurse

Für verschiedene Anforderungen hat die Frankfurt School Seminare vorbereitet. Wählen Sie Ihr passendes Angebot hier aus:

Mehr erfahren

efiport e-learning Produkte

efiport-elearning.jpg

 

 

Modernes Lernen

 

Die efiport GmbH ist ein Tochterunternehmen der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management und zählt zu den innovativsten Anbietern von technologiegestützten Bildungslösungen in Deutschland. International aktive Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen sowie Bildungsanbieter und Hochschulen nutzen unsere Lösungen für maximale Bildungseffizienz.

 

Wir bieten Ihnen eine breite Palette von fertigen und frei skalierbaren elektronischen Qualifizierungsinhalten. Gerne beraten wir Sie mit unserem Team aus Mediendidaktikern, Grafik- und Motiondesignern bei der Entwicklung und Realisierung Ihrer ganz individuellen Bildungsinhalte. Ganz, wie Sie es brauchen.

Mehr erfahren

Investieren Sie in Talente

Die Frankfurt School ist dreifach akkreditiert und branchenübergreifend sowie über die Landesgrenzen hinaus geachtet. Profitieren Sie von unserer anerkannten Forschungsexzellenz und unserer über Jahrzehnte bewährten Praxisorientierung.

Inspirierend und interaktiv, kosteneffektiv und kalibriert auf die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens - unser Angebot passt zu Ihren Vorstellungen.

Executive Education der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management: German Excellence. Global Relevance.

Our MBAs: Career Development and Personal Progress

Frankfurt School offers a portfolio of internationally accredited and ranked MBA and EMBA programmes to ambitious professionals seeking to gain management skills and develop their business network. We offer our Full-time and Part-time Frankfurt MBA programmes to aspiring professionals with over 3 years’ work experience, and our Executive MBA and International Healthcare Management MBA to experienced managers and specialists. Our programmes deal with current challenges in international business and provide you with an enriching learning environment for your career development and personal progress.

Learn more

efiport GmbH: eLearning Portfolio

Erkunden Sie unsere breite Palette skalierbarer eLearning-Inhalte. Ob Sie auf der Suche nach kauffertigen Standardinhalten sind oder maßgeschneiderte, speziell auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Inhalte entwickeln möchten: efiport sorgt dafür, dass Sie mit effektiven eLearning-Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen ausgestattet sind.

Mehr erfahren

Berufsbegleitende Programme

Wir bieten Ihnen die drei eng aufeinander abgestimmten Studiengänge an: den Fachwirt, den Bankbetriebswirt und den Certified Professional in Management & Leadership. 

Mehr erfahren

Career Services für Unternehmen

Frankfurt School Career Services bieten Unternehmen und Organisationen eine ideale Plattform, um einen exklusiven Zugang zu qualifizierten Studierenden und Absolventen zu erhalten.

Mehr erfahren

Veranstaltungen

Weiterbildungen geben Expertise, Konferenzen geben Impulse

Die Frankfurt School und ihr Campus bieten außergewöhnliche Möglichkeiten zum gemeinsamen Austausch für viele Menschen – über Branchen und Fachgebiete hinweg.

Mehr erfahren

Azubimanagement: Allround-Service

Die Frankfurt School unterstützt Unternehmen als klassischer Bildungs- und Beratungspartner in allen Fragen rund um die berufliche Ausbildung. Dabei können die vielfältigen Bausteine unseres Azubimanagements auf individuelle Unternehmensanforderungen zugeschnitten werden.

Mehr erfahren

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Anforderungen sprechen

Ihnen fehlen Informationen oder Sie vermissen ein Thema?
Bitte sprechen Sie uns an – gemeinsam finden wir Ihre individuelle Lösung.

Kontakt