Contact

Course Finder

Offline

Catalogue

Online Portfolio

Flexible learning - when, where and how you want

Do you want to enhance your personal development while remaining flexible? Frankfurt School's Online Portfolio meets your needs! In addition to the in-person Courses on campus, our Portfolio includes modern Online Courses you can join from home at any time.

Prof. Dr. Christian Schulz about the new didactic Concept

We differentiate between Courses in which you have the possibility to study live and simultaneously with other participants and the lecturer in a virtual environment (synchronous) and E-Learning Programmes which are designed to be more flexible: We provide the learning materials with which you can study at the time of your convenience (asynchronous). Our Blended Learning Programmes include Online elements as well as on-site seminars.

Whether on-site or Online: you can count on us! 

Courses offered in Hybrid Mode
Tools and Technology

Thanks to state-of-the-art video and audio technology at Frankfurt School, our live Online Portfolio is versatile. We have made it possible to realize video conferences and live broadcasts with professional equipment and deliver a high-quality virtual experience.

The protection of your personal data is of the utmost importance!
In addition to our internal data protection regulations, we have concluded a Data Processing Agreement (DPA) with Zoom Inc. The resulting EU standard data protection clauses guarantee the highest level of data protection.

As an alternative to Zoom, we also offer implementation via Adobe Connect or MS Teams.

E-Learnings

You can access our asynchronous teaching media (E-Learnings) via our learning platform. Thanks to a modern modular system, this is individually adapted to the respective Course and teaching methods and accompanies you through the Programme.

Customized Online Programmes - Project Example

Do you need an individually designed measure for your company? To train your employees in the best possible way, we evaluate your exact ideas of the programme and customize it in close cooperation with you.

The morgage platform, which we created for a leading retail bank as a modular blended learning approach, serves as an example of one of our major digital projects.

Kontakt

Course Finder

Offline

Katalog

Online-Angebot

Flexibel lernen - wann, wo und wie Sie wollen

Sie möchten Ihre persönliche Entwicklung vorantreiben und trotzdem flexibel bleiben? Das Online-Angebot der Frankfurt School macht es möglich! Unser Portfolio besteht neben den Weiterbildungen an unserem Campus auch aus modernen Online-Kursen, an denen Sie jederzeit auch von Zuhause aus teilnehmen können.

Prof. Dr. Christian Schulz zum neuen didaktischen Konzept

Wir unterscheiden zwischen Kursen, in denen Sie live und zeitgleich mit den anderen Teilnehmern und dem Dozenten in einer virtuellen Umgebung lernen (synchron) und E-Learning Programmen, die sich sich zeitlich offener gestalten: Sie erhalten hierbei die Lerninhalte und können diese selbstständig in Ihren individuellen Tagesablauf integrieren (asynchron). Unsere Blended Learning Programme sind eine Kombination aus Online und Präsenzseminaren.

Ob in Präsenz oder Online: Sie können mit uns rechnen! 

Kursangebot im Hybrid-Modus
Tools und Technik

Dank modernster Video- und Audio-Technologie in den Räumlichkeiten der Frankfurt School ist unser Live Online Angebot vielseitig aufgestellt. Wir sind in der Lage, Videokonferenzen und Live Übertragungen mit professionellem Equipment und somit als hochwertiges virtuelles Erlebnis zu realisieren.

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten hat hierbei höchste Priorität!
Neben unserer hausinternen Datenschutzverordnung haben wir ein Data Processing Agreement (DPA) mit Zoom Inc geschlossen. Die daraus resultierenden EU-Standarddatenschutzklauseln gewährleisten ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau.

Als Alternative zu Zoom bieten wir auch die Umsetzung über Adobe Connect oder MS Teams an.

E-Learnings 

Zugang zu unseren asynchronen Lehrmedien (E-Learnings) erhalten Sie über unsere Lernplattform. Diese wird - dank eines modernen Baukastensystems - individuell an den jeweiligen Kurs und die jeweiligen Lehrmethoden angepasst und begleitet Sie durch das Programm.
 

Maßgeschneiderte Online Programme - Projektbeispiel Baufinanzierungsportal

Sie benötigen eine individuell gestaltete Maßnahmen für Ihr Unternehmen? Wir evaluieren Ihre genauen Vorstellungen an die Weiterbildung und entwickeln im engen Austausch mit Ihnen ein Programm, das Ihre Mitarbeiter zielgerichtet fortbildet.

Als Beispiel für eines unserer digitalen Großprojekte dient das Baufinanzierungsportal, das wir für eine führende Privatkundenbank als modularen Blended Learning Ansatz realisiert haben.